Header 1Header 2Header 3
Row:1 Cell:1Row:1 Cell:2Row:1 Cell:3
 

President

Stephanie Achcar

34 bis rue des Missionnaires

78000 Versailles, France 

+33 1 39 51 34 07

stephanie@evso.eu

Honorary president

General Secretary

pic1.jpg
Larissa.jpeg
Christian Struchen
Larissa Vicart

CP 703
2002 Neuchâtel ,Switzerland

+41 79 219 20 33

christian@evso.eu

Im Rebberg 31, 

4115 Mariastein Switzerland

+41 79 139 41 33

larissa@evso.eu

Board member

Website

Clinical Case Manager

Social media

Kris De.jpg
Alejandro Climent Sentena
Kris De Ceulaer

Carrer Catalunya 4, 08290, Cerdanyola del Valles, Barcelone

+34 661 119 190

alejandro@evso.eu

Absveldstraat 31

2880 Bornem, Belgium

+32 477 72 54 79

kris@evso.eu

Board Member

Mathiaseq.jpg

Mathias Bombeke

Executive group

sophie Joseph.jpg

Sophie Joseph

Treasurer

Hélène Joly

Communication

Social media

diane grosjean.jpg
Diane Grosjean

Board Member

bardavid anne.jpg
Anne Bardavid

2 boulevard industriel

76270 Neufchâtel-en-Bray

France

Mathias@evso.eu

Champ vallée 17 A, Boite 101

1348 Louvain-la-neuve

Belgium

sophie@evso.eu

91, Boulevard Diderot

75012 Paris

France

anne@evso.eu

Kerkstraat 5

9820 Merelbeke

+41 78 647 75 05

diane@evso.eu

Board Member

sonja krägeloh.JPG

Sonja Krägeloh

Im Grund 21,

72181 Starzach,

Allemagne

Sonja@evso.eu