Christian Struchen

PO Box 56, CH 2520 La Neuveville

+41 792 192 033

christian@evso.eu

Larissa Vicart
Isabelle Lussot Kerven

20 Boulevard Geoffroy Martel

F-49240 Avrillé

isabelle@evso.eu

Im Rebberg 31, 4115 Mariastein
Switzerland

+41 79 139 41 33

larissa@evso.eu

Stéphanie Achar

34 bis rue des Missionnaires

78000 Versailles 

+33 1 39 51 34 07

stephanie@evso.eu

Severine Bernier

Gabriela ​Klarner

Rikke Mark Schultz

rue de la roche 4

1490 Court-saint-etienne (Belgique)

+32 473 35 70 76

severine@evso.eu

Tierordination Elderschplatz 1020 Wien, Engerthstr. 227

gabriela@evso.eu

Karlebovej 22

2980 Kokkedal (Denmark)4

+45 2440 0015

rikke@evso.eu

Alejandro Climent Sentena

Carrer Catalunya 4, 08290, Cerdanyola del Valles, Barcelone

+34 661 119 190

alejandro@evso.eu

2017

© Copyright 2016  EVSO

BP 56

2520 La Neuveville

Switzerland