Presidente

Stéphanie Achar

34 bis rue des Missionnaires

78000 Versailles 

+33 1 39 51 34 07

stephanie@evso.eu

Honorary president

General Secretary

Christian Struchen
Nathalie Moshfegh

CP 703
2002 Neuchâtel ,Switzerland

+41 79 219 20 33

christian@evso.eu

Neumattring 39
4147 Aesch Switserland
+41 (0)79 486 06 88

nathalie@evso.eu

Research and bibliography

Website

Alejandro Climent Sentena
Kris De Ceulaer

Carrer Catalunya 4, 08290, Cerdanyola del Valles, Barcelone

+34 661 119 190

alejandro@evso.eu

Absveldstraat 31

2880 Bornem, Belgium

+32 477 72 54 79

kris@evso.eu

Board Member

Board Member

Gabriela ​Klarner

Victoire Demoustier

Engerthstr. 227

1020 Wien, 

Austria

gabriela@evso.eu

Le Morais

77760 Larchant

France

victoire@evso.eu

Board Member

Board Member

Sophie Joseph

Anne Bardavid

Champ vallée 17 A, Boite 101

1358 Louvain-la-neuve

Belgium

sophie@evso.eu

91, Boulevard Diderot

75012 Paris

France

anne@evso.eu

Treasurer

Larissa Vicart

Im Rebberg 31, 

4115 Mariastein Switzerland

+41 79 139 41 33

larissa@evso.eu

Board Member

Isabelle Lussot Kerven

20 Boulevard Geoffroy Martel

F-49240 Avrillé

France

isabelle@evso.eu

Clinical cases commission

Jean-Pierre Pallandre

60 rue Nationale 

69330 JONAGE,

France

Jean-pierre@evso.eu

2017

© Copyright 2016  EVSO

BP 56

2520 La Neuveville

Switzerland